Member Login

Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Summer League Squash 17:45 - 22:45 The Show Court
Club Night All Welcome 18:20 - 23:00 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Table Tennis 09:00 - 23:00 Court 1
Thursday 13 December 2018
Team Squash 18:45 - 22:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Saturday 15 December 2018
Junior Training 09:40 - 12:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Junior Tournament 12:20 - 13:00 Court 2
Mix-in All welcome 12:45 - 16:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Sunday 16 December 2018
Table Tennis 09:00 - 23:00 Court 1
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Summer League Squash 17:45 - 22:45 The Show Court
Club Night All Welcome 18:20 - 23:00 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Table Tennis 09:00 - 23:00 Court 1
Thursday 20 December 2018
Team Squash 18:45 - 22:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Saturday 22 December 2018
Junior Training 09:40 - 12:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Junior Tournament 12:20 - 13:00 Court 2
Mix-in All welcome 12:45 - 16:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Sunday 23 December 2018
Table Tennis 09:00 - 23:00 Court 1
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Summer League Squash 17:45 - 22:45 The Show Court
Club Night All Welcome 18:20 - 23:00 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Table Tennis 09:00 - 23:00 Court 1
Thursday 27 December 2018
Team Squash 18:45 - 22:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Saturday 29 December 2018
Junior Training 09:40 - 12:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Junior Tournament 12:20 - 13:00 Court 2
Mix-in All welcome 12:45 - 16:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Sunday 30 December 2018
Table Tennis 09:00 - 23:00 Court 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd