Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Wednesday 08 December 2021
Junior Training 17:45 - 19:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Thursday 09 December 2021
Team Squash 18:45 - 22:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Saturday 11 December 2021
Junior Training 09:45 - 12:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Wednesday 15 December 2021
Junior Training 17:45 - 19:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Thursday 16 December 2021
Team Squash 18:45 - 22:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Saturday 18 December 2021
Junior Training 09:45 - 12:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Wednesday 22 December 2021
Junior Training 17:45 - 19:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Thursday 23 December 2021
Team Squash 18:45 - 22:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Saturday 25 December 2021
Junior Training 09:45 - 12:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Wednesday 29 December 2021
Junior Training 17:45 - 19:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court
Thursday 30 December 2021
Team Squash 18:45 - 22:45 Court 1, Court 2, The Show Court

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2021 HBI Consulting Ltd